CONTACT US

Advanced Metals Machining, LLC
1159 Mid Valley Drive
Olyphant Pennsylvania, 18447
Phone: 570-487-2830
Fax: 570-487-2289

Contact a Team Member

Dave Chiocchi, President
davec@advancedmetalsmachining.com

George Rando, Controller
george@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Ron Lane, Methods/Programming Engineer
ron_lane@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Dave VanBrunt, Shop Manager
davev@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Joe Teeple, Quality Manager
joet@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Sherri Sable, Production Control
sherri@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Bob Gupko, Sales
bgupko@advancedmetalsmachining.com

ADVANCED METALS MACHINING, LLC

1159 Mid Valley Drive
Olyphant Pennsylvania, 18447

Advanced Metals Machining specializes in machining and processing AlBeMet, Titanium, Stainless, and Aluminum materials while satisfying customer close tolerance requirements.

Phone: 570-487-2830 Fax: 570-487-2289