CONTACT US

Advanced Metals Machining, LLC
1159 Mid Valley Drive
Olyphant Pennsylvania, 18447
Phone: 570-487-2830
Fax: 570-487-2289

Contact a Team Member

Dave Chiocchi, President
davec@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Jason Pensack, General Manager
JasonPensack@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Nicole Cooper, Controller & Human Resources
nicole@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Ron Lane, Engineering Manager
ron_lane@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Dave VanBrunt, Shop Manager
davev@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Jason Beck, Quality Systems Leader
jasonb@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Ryan Coppola, Production Quality Leader
ryanc@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Abe Stone, Production Control Leader
abe@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Sherri Sable, Production Control
sherri@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Paul Kavulich, Sales Leader
paulk@advancedmetalsmachining.com

Bob Gupko, Sales
bgupko@advancedmetalsmachining.com

ADVANCED METALS MACHINING, LLC

1159 Mid Valley Drive
Olyphant Pennsylvania, 18447

Advanced Metals Machining specializes in machining and processing AlBeMet, Titanium, Stainless, and Aluminum materials while satisfying customer close tolerance requirements.

Phone: 570-487-2830 Fax: 570-487-2289